Home » Contact us

Contact us

Yarn Inquiry

Yarn@aaspg.com

PLANT:

20th Km,Faisalabad-Sheikhupura Road,Faisalabad-Pakistan.
Tel: +92-041-4712501-16
Tel: +92-041-4364136-42
Email:
Info@aaspg.com

Faisalabad Office

IMG_5728-L

Tel: +92 41 2636305-06 | +920300-0339082 | +92-041-2605346

Zeeshan Ahmed (Zeeshan.Ahmed@aaspg.com)

Cell: 03000336290

Muhammad Saleem (saleem@aaspg.com)

Cell: 03000339082
Tahir Alam (Tahir.Alam@aaspg.com)

Cell: +923000336293

Yarn Inquiry (yarninquiry@aaspg.com)

Lahore Office

Minar_e_Pakistan

Tel: +924237180775-7

Zaheer Abbas (Zaheer.Abbas@aaspg.com)

Cell: 03000336292